ILLYRIA INTERIOR

Contact Us

Our projects

At every level of service from consulting to providing complete turnkey solutions — we are committed to exceeding your expectations.

Our Team

Our team takes over everything, from an idea and concept development to realization. We believe in traditions and incorporate them within our innovations. All our projects incorporate a unique artistic image and functional solutions.

Client is the soul of the project. Our main goal is to illustrate your values and individuality through design. So we wait to hear your wishes.

CEO

Besnik Ferati

+358 40 7463822
besnik.ferati@illyria.fi

Chief Operating Officer

Tuomo Keiramo

+358 40 5026084
tuomo.keiramo@illyria.fi

Site Manager

Rizah Ferati

+358 40 8374822
rizah.ferati@illyria.fi

Foreman

Jari Tikka

+358 44 42529828
jari.tikka@illyria.fi

Add to contacts
Foreman

Jan Saar

+372 5302 0204
jan.saar@illyria.fi

Foreman

Aleksej Krupica

+358 50 3373228
aleksej.krupica@illyria.fi

Office Manager

Tuuli Ferati

+358 41 4360309
tuuli.ferati@illyria.fi

Send us a message

Now, as you were able to get a picture of who we are, it is up to you to contact us and lay the foundation for a new and successful business relationship.

Ota yhteyttä

LASKUTUSTIEDOT

PAPERILASKUT

Talvitie 70
20610 TURKU

VERKKOLASKUT

OVT = 003722687413
OPERAATTORI: Maventa (003721291126)

SÄHKÖPOSTILASKUT

tuuli.ferati@illyria.fi